Welcome to my blog

A lot of people want to be like Massie Block, myself included. She seems to have it all. Tons of money, fairly good grades, nice friends, attention of all the boys and the jealously of all her schoolmates. (There are some not so good things about her, but I’ll get into to that later) The problem is, wanting to be like Massie can get expensive, especially if you are on a tight budget. Not everyone can afford to never repeat an outfit , Tiffany charm braclets and Aveda Shampoo.

However, there are some fairly budget friendly ways to add a touch of Massie into your life. That’s where this blog comes in. In each post, I’ll discuss ways to dress like Massie, get her amazing skin, etc.

I update fairly frequently (because I’ll typically have a post or 2 written in advance) so check back often 🙂 I do get busy with school, friends, family obligations, etc, so sometime you might not see a post for a while.

NOTE– Massie does have some not so great qualites. Massie won’t think twice about firing off a rude comment or taking her bad moods out on her friends. This blog is not here to say that you should exclude people or lie or constantly worry about your popularity. This blog is here for clique fans who adore Massie’s style or her confidence towards people.

xx MBOB

6 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog

Want to make my day?

