Reader request?

Just a quick update from the lovely Massie Block on a Budget 🙂

I have so many ideas on what to post, it’s scary. But I don’t want to overwhelm anyone with posts.
But if you have something, you’d like me to write a post on, please just leave a request in the comments.
I’ll be happy to respond and maybe write a post on it.

11949839602109360033flourish_two_horizontal_01_svg_thumb

Current requests-
* How to start a clique requested by massiekurr. ( I might write this, not sure though because I don’t have a clique. I’m pretty much friends with everyone 😀 But I’ll try my best. )

xx MBOB

Want to make my day?

