I’m done

The makeover is done! If you check around the site, you’ll notice that some spelling errors have been fixed, there is a new header, and a new background.

I also added a new page (What’s in my bag) for just a fun little feature on what’s in Masse Block’s/ my purse.
There is an advice section too (ask the alpha), so if you have any questions, just leave a comment and I’ll be happy to respond. 🙂

I got rid of the page Things I heart, since it didn’t really serve much of a purpose.

Let me know what you think of the changes 😀

xx MBOB

4 thoughts on “I’m done

  1. Massie Block on a Budget,
    Luh-v the new makeover girly! The sequins are oh-so chic, can’t wait to read your next post.
    BURPPPPPP,Dyl

Want to make my day?

