Get a goregous body

So this is a mini series that I’m doing on how to get Massie’s Block’s fabulous figure without depriving yourself, makning yourself miserable, spending tons of money, and that doesn’t take a Phd to figure out.

Some example posts I was thinking of, could be things like motivating yourself to workout, eating healthy at a resturant, etc.

If you guys have any ideas for the series, please let me know through AIM, email, or just leaving a comment (Btw- My AIM, & email are both listed on my contact moi page.)

Also please continue to send in suggestions for the best of the drugstore awards (BDA’S). I’ve aready gotten quite a few, but some more would be wonderful.

New post will be up shortly, and I hope everyone had a great day. ๐Ÿ™‚

xx MBOB

11 thoughts on “Get a goregous body

  1. As the Pretty Committee’s self proclaimed diet and health guru, I believe I have much advice to offer. You can visit my Fitness and Health page or ask me stuff on aim, I would be glad to help!
    Can’t wait until your next post ๐Ÿ™‚
    BURPPPPPP, Dyl

  2. I really like this post ๐Ÿ™‚ You are amazing really , your posts are great . I think that your blog is really outstanding and unique because it’s like the first blog for people who can’t afford stuff like massie and etc….
    By the way I have Nike short which have the same neon yellow colour in them and a pink stripe ๐Ÿ™‚ through the design is a bit different!:)

    Kisses,
    Eva

    Would you mind checking my blog?:P

Want to make my day?

