Update time :)

Hey there. It’s MBOB with a quick update. I had a few things I needed to say, but a new post will be coming out soon!

First off, the best of the drugstore awards has a deadline. Please send any in any submissions for favorite drugstore products BY 4/14/13. Any later, and your submissions may be disqualified.

I also wanted to say thank you so very much for this amazing header by dancerskyehamilton and be sure to check out her blog @ http://dancerskyehamilton.wordpress.com. You won’t regret it 😉

And I am making some subtle changes to the site. If you notice anything (haha) feel free to tell me what you think.

That’s pretty much all for now, but I do have some new posts coming out soon. Little something to look forward to, am I right?

Until my next post,

xx MBOB

Want to make my day?

