MAJOR

I’m updating my blog with some fresh new changes, an new page or two and possibly a new header. Plus I came up with an ah-dorable new story line.

I was thinking Massie wanted to write a blog to educate all the LBR’s but has no idea how to without sounding rude/snotty. The latest PC member (Layla/moi) offers to help out with Massie contrubuting every so often.

Sounds great right? Soon I’ll be incorparating this idea all over my blog.

I also made a new page “Who am I?’ that describes all of this perfectly.

Let me know what you think below and notify me if you have any topic requests.

xx MBOB

Want to make my day?

