Ehmagawd!!!

I’m so excited!

I just recently looked at how many views I’ve recieved.

Over 1557 views and 43 ah-mazing followers!!!!

I never expected to reach this at all. Like seriously, I was happy when I got 5 views a day.  This wouldn’t have been possible without you and just wanted to say thank you.

You have put up with gawd awful spell check, a million and two makeovers, plus the same number of updates.

So thank you. And here’s an invisble lip gloss. (Your welcome 😉 )

UPDATES….

* Makeover is on it’s final stage.

* My cliquetionary has been updated with some new defintions.

* Be sure to check out my Massie’s diary page and let me know about my first roleplay post. Suggestions would be helpful 😀

* Requests are open! If you have a topic you would like me to write about, send me an email or a comment.

– Also if you need advice, leave a comment or send me an email if you’d like a more private option.

* I’ve also copyrighted MBOB, xx MBOB , and stay fabulous. Violations will be dealt with.

Thank you so much :),

xx MBOB

 

 

9 thoughts on “Ehmagawd!!!

Want to make my day?

